Sarah Winchester

Sarah Winchester - Northeast Kingdom

Regular price $7.00

LIMITED EDITION Audio cassette.  

First five tracks originally released via the Team Love Library.

Package Info: 

• silkscreened + die cut "O" Card 
w/ artwork by Heather Swenson 

• fold out 3/1 color silkscreen insert w/ words and drawings by Sarah on one side, 
artwork by Heather Swenson on the other 

• edition of 200 

• printed and published by Mt. Home

Release Date: 1/12/2014 


  1. Raft 
  2. Start to Row 
  3. Oh the Herons 
  4. Northeast Kingdom 
  5. Peach Tree 
  6. On the Side

Share this Product

More from this collection